• April 16, 2007

2016 Football Schedule

The following is the schedule. The chapter has TV watch parties at Lee Selmon's near International Mall.
  • Sat., Sep 3, 2016 Liberty
  • Sat., Sep 10, 2016 vs. #17 Tennessee
  • Sat., Sep 17, 2016 Boston College
  • Sat., Sep 24, 2016 East Carolina 12:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Oct 8, 2016 at North Carolina * TBA
  • Sat., Oct 15, 2016 at Syracuse * TBA
  • Thu., Oct 20, 2016 Miami * 7 p.m.
  • Thu., Oct 27, 2016 at Pittsburgh * 7 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov 5, 2016 at Duke * TBA
  • Sat., Nov 12, 2016 Georgia Tech * TBA
  • Sat., Nov 19, 2016 at Notre Dame 3:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov 26, 2016 Virginia * TBA
    ACC Championship
  • Sat., Dec 3, 2016 Atlantic vs. Coastal
  • Donate to Virginia Tech Alumni Assn of Tampa Bay

    Other Florida VT Chapters

    Contact Information and Websites for other VTAA Chapters in Florida: